VA - Girls Girls Girls: 1960's Rock 'N Roll, CD

Product code: 1114
You will earn 13 points with this purchase
1    –Ricky Page*    Pata Pata    
2    –Dolores Edgin    You Can't Trust A Friend    
3    –The Kittens (12)    Foolish Little Girl    
4    –Connie Landers    I Can't Stay Mad At You    
5    –Betty Ware    Losing You    
6    –Phoebe, Unky & Fatty Ann    Big Windy City    
7    –Sylvia Richards    Hello Stranger    
8    –The Chords (4)    Then He Kissed Me    
9    –The Avons (3)    Sally Go Round The Roses    
10    –The Avons (3)    Be My Baby    
11    –Connie Landers    Hello Heartache Goodbye Love    
12    –Ricky Page*    This Is My Song    
13    –Connie Landers    Whisper Tell Me Sweetly    
14    –Connie Landers    Wonderful Summer    
15    –Alpha Zoe    Easier Said Than Done    
16    –The Carrols    Da Doo Ron Ron    
17    –Peggy (Gaines) Thompson*    I Sold My Heart To The Junkman    
18    –The Avons (3)    Soldier Boy    
19    –Freda Burrell    Hollywood And Vine    
20    –Freda Burrell    Don't You Think It's Time    
21    –Connie Landers    It's My Party    
22    –Connie Landers    Judy's Turn To Cry    
23    –Alpha Zoe    My Boyfriend's Back    
24    –Betty Ware    My Whole World Is Falling Down


Write a review and let shoppers know what you think of this product.

Brand Yellow Label
Product Code 1114
Weight 0.085kg