Sam the Sham & The Pharaohs ‎– Wooly Bully, CD

Product code: 1056
You will earn 7 points with this purchase
The band's legendary 1965 debut-album, reissued on CD with three bonus tracks.


1 Wooly Bully 
2 Memphis Beat 
3 Mary Lee 
4 Shotgun 
5 Gangster Of love 
6 Juju Hand 
7 Lil Red Riding Hood 
8 Hanky Panky 
9 Haunted House 
10 Red Hot 
11 Long Tall Sally 
12 Big City Lights 
Bonus Tracks
13 Ain't Gonna Move 
14 Ju Ju Hand 
15 Ring Dang Doo


Write a review and let shoppers know what you think of this product.

Brand Early Dawn
Product Code 1056
Weight 0.13kg