Felines - Want, LP

Product code: O021
You will earn 11 points with this purchase
Danish all-girl-lo-fi-garagepunk at its best! THE FELINES will sweep you off your feet with their very first LP, showcasing a coolness that can hardly be topped. They for sure belong to a new generation of raw girl garage-punk bands, adding a dose of sweetness and charm that is simply captivating.
1. Al Pacino
2. Pretty Boy
3. Haunted Beach Party
4. Jack & Coke
5. Pity For Your Eyes
6. Theme From The Critter Room
1. Tom Cat
2. Sticky Song
3. Sweetness
4. Never To Go Back
5. Want


Write a review and let shoppers know what you think of this product.

Brand Soundflat Records
Product Code O021
Weight 0.23kg