Double Six ‎– Ludopated, CD

Product code: O194
You will earn 9 points with this purchase


1 She's The One To Blame
2 Folsom Prison Blues
3 Tore Apart
4 The Inspector James
5 Brand New Cadillac
6 Runaway
7 Crazy Little Teddy Girl
8 Gunning For The Dog
9 Deep Feelin'
10 Big Blond Baby
11 Boogie Bop Dame
12 Shakin' All Over
13 I'm A Hog For You, Baby
14 El Tren de la Costa
15 Jack The Ripper
16 Misirlou


Write a review and let shoppers know what you think of this product.

Format CD
Brand CAB
Product Code O194
Weight 0.085kg